Directed by Raj Kanwar
Produced by Raj Kanwar, K. Pappu, Amardeep Singh
  • Abhishek Bachchan
  • Aishwarya Rai
  • Amrish Puri
  • Anupam Kher
  • Shakti Kapoor
  • Sonali Bendre
Music Jatin-Lalit, Naresh Sharma
Release dates 29 September 2000
Running time 167 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi
Budget ₹170 million (US $2.5 million)
Box office ₹84 million (US $1.2 million)

Dhaai Akshar Prem Ke (English: Two and half letters of Love) is a 2000 Bollywood romantic drama film. It was the first of seven films in which currently married couple Abhishek Bachchan and Aishwarya Rai starred together. The film is a remake of the 1995 Hollywood film A Walk in the Clouds.


Post a Comment

Please review the movie by commenting here »