Directed by K.C. Bokadia
Written by K.C. Bokadia
Story by K.C. Bokadia
Starring Naseeruddin Shah
Mallika Sherawat
Jackie Shroff
Ashutosh Rana
Anupam Kher
Om Puri
Awadhesh Mishra
Music by Songs:
Aadesh Shrivastav
Robby Badal
Sanjeev Darshan
Cinematography Paneer Selvam
Edited by Prakash Jha
B.M.B Music & Magnetics Ltd.
Distributed by Zee Music
Release date 6 March 2015
Running time 130 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi

Dirty Politics is a 2015 Hindi language Indian political thriller film
written and directed by K.C. Bokadia . The ensemble cast film was
released on 6 March 2015 with Adult Rating due to its strong sexual
content. It received negative reviews.

Naseeruddin Shah as Manoj Singh
Mallika Sherawat as Anokhi Devi
Jackie Shroff as Mukhtiar Khan
Anupam Kher as CBI officer Satya Prakash Mishra
Om Puri as Dina Nath Singh, Jan Seva Party President
Atul Kulkarni as Nirbhay Singh, Police Inspector
Rahul Solanki
Ashutosh Rana as Dayal Singh
Rajpal Yadav as Banaram, Anokhi Devi's bodyguard
Sushant Singh as Nischay Singh, Police Inspector
Govind Namdev as Karan Singh, Supdt of Police
Charu Sharma
Awadhesh Mishra as Jabbar Singh
Sunil Pal as Nathu Lal

Soundtrack for the movie is composed by Sanjeev Darshan, Aadesh
Shrivastava and lyrics are penned by Sameer.
No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. "Ghaghara" Mamta Sharma
2. "Chal Dum" Neha Bhasin


Post a Comment

Please review the movie by commenting here »