Guest iin London is an Indian Hindi comedy film, written and directed by Ashwni Dhir. It stars Kartik AaryanParesh RawalKriti Kharbanda  and Tanvi Azmi. Produced by Panorama Studios & Co Produced by Nishant Pitti. It is the sequel to 2010 Ajay Devgn starrar film Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge?.


Directed by Ashwni Dhir
Produced by Kumar Mangat Pathak
Abhishek Pathak
Written by Ashwni Dhir
Robin Bhatt

Starring Kartik Aaryan
Kriti Kharbanda
Paresh Rawal
Tanvi Azmi

Music by Raghav Sachar
Amit Mishra

Production company Panorama Studios
Distributed by Viacom 18 Motion Pictures

Release date July 7, 2017
Country India
Language Hindi


Kartik Aryan as Aryan
Kriti Kharbanda as Anaya
Paresh Rawal
Tanvi Azmi
Sharad Kelkar as Five-Star Hotel Owner (Extended Cameo Appearance)
Mohit Chhabra as Jassi
Ajay Devgan as Ajay (Special Appearance)


The music is composed by Raghav Sachar and Amit Mishra. The full soundtrack of the film was released on 2nd June 2017 which includes 5 songs.

No.TitleSinger(s) Length
1."Frankly Tu Sona Nachdi"Raghav Sachar, Tarannum Malik 3:50
2."Dil Mera"Ash KingPrakriti KakarShahid Mallya 4:33
3."Daru Vich Pyaar"Taz, Arya Acharya 4:47
4."Guest iin London"Navendu Tripathi, Amit Mishra 3:27
5."Rabba Meray Haal Da Mehram Tu"Sumeet Anand, Amit Mishra 7:19
Total length: 23:55


Post a Comment

Please review the movie by commenting here »