Munna Michael is an Indian action dance film directed by Sabbir Khan and produced by Viki Rajani and Eros International. The film features Tiger Shroff in a lead role alongside Nidhhi Agerwal and Nawazuddin Siddiqui.


Directed by Sabbir Khan
Produced by Viki Rajani
Written by Vimmi Datta
Starring Tiger Shroff
Nawazuddin Siddiqui
Nidhhi Agerwal
Music by Meet Bros
Tanishk Bagchi
Vishal Mishra

Production company Eros International
Next Gen Films

Distributed by Eros International
Next Gen Films

Release date 21 July 2017 (worldwide)

Running time 140 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi
Budget ₹45 cr
Box office ₹ 45.42 cr

It marks the third collaboration between Shroff and director Khan after Heropanti and Baaghi


Tiger Shroff as Munna Michael
Siddharth Nigam as Teenage Munna in 'Feel The Rhythm'.
Nawazuddin Siddiqui as Mahinder Fauji
Nidhhi Agerwal as Dolly/Deepika Sharma
Ronit Roy as Michael
Pankaj Tripathi as Balli
Anaika Soti as Nikki
Sudesh Lehri as Inspector Shinde
Samir Kochhar as Ramesh
Farah Khan as Judge of Dancing Star (Cameo Appearance)
Shaan as Judge of Dancing Star (Cameo Appearance)
Chitrangada Singh as Judge of Dancing Star (Cameo Appearance)


The music for the film is composed by Meet BrosTanishk Bagchi, Pranaay, Vishal Mishra, Javed-Mohsin and Gourov-Roshin while the background score is given by Sandip Shirodkar. The lyrics have been written by Kumaar, Danish Sabri, Pranaay, Tanishk-Vayu and Sabbir Khan. The whole music album of the film was released on 21 June 2017 by Eros Music on the occasion of World Music Day which includes 10 songs.

Munna Michael Soundtrack album
Released 21 June 2017
Recorded 2016–2017
Genre Feature film Soundtrack
Length 35:20
Label Eros

MusicTrack listing

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. "Main Hoon" Siddharth Mahadevan 3:52
2. "Ding Dang" Amit MishraAntara Mitra 3:22
3. "Pyar Ho" Sunidhi Chauhan, Vishal Mishra 4:12
4. "Swag"   Mika Singh 2:39
5. "Beparwah" Siddharth Basrur, Nandini Deb 5:58
6. "Shake Karaan" Meet BrosKanika Kapoor 4:10
7. "Feel The Rhythm" Pranaay Ft. Rahul Pandey 2:50
8. "Beat It Bijuriya" Asees Kaur, Renesa Baagchi 2:17
9. "Pyar Ho (Redux)" Sunidhi Chauhan 3:14
10. "Swag Rebirth" Pranaay Rijia 2:46

Total length:35:20


Post a Comment

Please review the movie by commenting here »