Bhoomi is an Indian action thriller film directed and co-produced by Omung Kumar. The film stars Sanjay Dutt, Aditi Rao Hydari, and Sidhant Gupta. Principal photography commenced in February 2017 in Agra. Bhoomi trailer launch on August 10. The film was released worldwide on September 22, 2017.

Directed by Omung Kumar
Produced by Bhushan Kumar,
Sandeep Singh,
Omung Kumar
Screenplay by Raaj Shaandilyaa
Story by Sandeep Singh
Starring Sanjay Dutt,
Aditi Rao Hydari,
Sidhant Gupta,
Sharad Kelkar
Music by Sachin-Jigar (songs),
Ismail Darbar (background score)
Production company T-Series,
Legend Studios
Release date 22 September 2017
Running time 135 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi


Sanjay Dutt as Arun Sachdeva/ Baba
Aditi Rao Hydari as Bhoomi Sachdeva
Sharad Kelkar as Dhauli
Sidhant Gupta as Neeraj
Shekhar Suman
Sunny Leone in Item number "Trippy Trippy"


Soundtrack album by Sachin-Jigar
Released 28 August 2017
Genre Feature film soundtrack
Length 23:40
Language Hindi
Label T-Series

The music of the film is composed Sachin-Jigar while the lyrics have been penned by Priya Saraiya, Vayu, Anvita Dutt, Badshah and Utkarsh Naithani and the background score is given by Ismail Darbar. The first song of the film titled as "Trippy Trippy" which is sung by Neha Kakkar, Benny Dayal, Brijesh Shandilya and Badshah was released on 18th August 2017. The second song "Lag Ja Gale" which is sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan was released on 23rd August 2017. The soundtrack was released by T-Series on 28 August 2017 which includes 6 songs.

Track listing

Title Singer(s) Length
"Trippy Trippy" Neha Kakkar,
Benny Dayal,
Brijesh Shandilya,
"Lag Ja Gale" Rahat Fateh Ali Khan 3:45
"Kho Diya" Sachin Sanghvi 4:00
"Will You Marry Me" Divya Kumar,
Jonita Gandhi
"Daag" Sukhwinder Singh 4:18
"Jai Mata Di" Sanjay Dutt,
Ajay Gogavale

Total length:23:40


Post a Comment

Please review the movie by commenting here »