Golmaal Again (English: Chaos Again) is an Indian film directed and co-produced by Rohit Shetty. It stars Ajay Devgn, Parineeti Chopra, Tabu, Arshad Warsi, Tusshar Kapoor, Shreyas Talpade, Kunal Khemu, Prakash Raj, Sirshak Shrestha and Neil Nitin Mukesh. Golmaal Again is the fourth installment of the Golmaal film Series and marks Devgn's tenth film collaboration with Rohit Shetty. The production of the film began in July 2016 and principal photography commenced in March 2017 in Mumbai. The film released on 20 October 2017.

Directed by Rohit Shetty
Produced by
Rohit Shetty
Sangeeta Ahir
Written by Sajid-Farhad (Dialogue)
Screenplay by Yunus Sajawal
Story by Rohit Shetty
Ajay Devgn
Parineeti Chopra
Arshad Warsi
Tushar Kapoor
Shreyas Talpade
Kunal Khemu
Prakash Raj
Neil Nitin Mukesh
Music by
Amar Mohile (score)
Amaal Mallik (songs)
S. Thaman (songs)
DJ Chetas (songs)
Abhishek Arora (songs)
Cinematography Jomon T. John
Edited by Bunty Nagi
Production company
Rohit Shetty Productions
Mangal Murti Films
Distributed by Reliance Entertainment
Release date 20 October 2017
Running time 151 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi
Budget ₹ 80 crores
Box office ₹ 38.64 crores updating...

Download Sample Movie (Size - 3.61 MB)

Download Full Movie HD Quality(Size: 698 MB)


Ajay Devgan Gopal
Tabu Anna Mathew
Arshad Warsi Madhav
Parineeti Chopra Khushi
Tushar Kapoor Lucky
Shreyas Talpade Laxman 1
Kunal Khemu Laxman 2
Prakash Raj Vasu Reddy
Neil Nitin Mukesh Nikhil
Nana Patekar Himself (Guest Appearance)
Johnny Lever Pappi Bhai
Mukesh Tiwari Vasooli Bhai
Sanjay Mishra Babli Bhai
Murali Sharma Inspector Dande
Ashwini Kalsekar Damini
Vrajesh Hirjee Pappu
Besant Ravi Kabir


Golmaal Again
Album by
Amaal Mallik
S. Thaman
Lijo George-DJ Chetas
Abhishek Arora
Released 6 October 2017
Genre Soundtrack
Length 16:06
Language Hindi
Label T-Series

Amaal Mallik chronology
Golmaal Again
Badrinath Ki Dulhania

S. Thaman chronology
Raju Gari Gadhi 2
Golmaal Again

Lijo George-DJ Chetas chronology
Golmaal Again

Singles from Golmaal Again
Golmaal Title TrackReleased: 23 September 2017
Maine Tujhko DekhaReleased: 29 September 2017

The music of the film have been composed by Amaal Mallik, S. Thaman, Lilo George-DJ Chetas and Abhishek Arora while the lyrics of the film have been penned by Kumaar. The first track of the film titled as "Golmaal Again(Title Track)" sung by Brijesh Shandilya and Aditi Singh Sharma was released on 23 September 2017. The second track of the film "Maine Tujhko Dekha" from the 1997 film Ishq has been recreated for this film in the voices of Neeraj Shridhar and Sukriti Kakar and was released on 29 September 2017. The soundtrack was released on 6 October 2017 by T-Series.


Post a Comment

Please review the movie by commenting here »